MTS
8A High Street
ESHER
KT10 9RT
UK

Tel: +44(0)1372 466820
Fax: +44(0)1372 467916
Email: info@mts360.com

Our Team

Lynn Leahy

Managing Director
lynn@mts360.com

Duncan Leahy

Director & Lead Consultant
duncan@mts360.com

Thelma Wheeler

Office Manager
thelma@mts360.com

Alex Purssey

Senior Programme Manager
alex@mts360.com

Lucy Hill

Programme Manager
lucy@mts360.com

Ellie Mitchell

Programme Manager
ellie@mts360.com

Pauline Goff

Assistant Programme Manager
pauline@mts360.com

Sally-Ann Ashcroft

Post Survey Evaluation
sally@mts360.com